Denmark vs. England Livestream

 Denmark vs. England Livestream

Gareth Southgate’s Three Lions can wrap up qualification to the knockout stage with a win in Frankfurt. After an unconvincing 1-0 win over Serbia in England’s Euro 2024 Group B opener on Sunday, the team’s boss Gareth Southgate will be looking for an improved performance from his side as they face Denmark today in Frankfurt.

The Three Lions failed to capitalize on Jude Bellingham’s early flying header in that game. But despite their nervy second-half performance, Southgate looks set to stick with the same starting line-up for this game.

The team faces a Denmark side that let an early lead slip against unfancied Slovenia in the opening game. Kasper Hjulmand’s side should have plenty of motivation for this match, however, with the Danes looking to avenge their painful defeat to England in the semi-finals of Euro 2020.

Denmark plays England on Thursday, June 20, at the Waldstadion in Frankfurt. Kick-off is set for 6 p.m. CET local time in Germany, making it a 5 p.m. BST start in the UK. In the US and Canada, it’s a 12 p.m. ET or 9 a.m. PT start, while the game gets underway at 2 a.m. AEST in Australia in the early hours of Friday morning.

Below, we’ll outline the best live TV streaming services to use to watch the game live, wherever you are in the world.

How to watch Denmark vs. England in the US without cable

This match is set to be shown live on FS1 in the US. The majority of Euro 2024 games will be shown on either Fox or FS1, but there are a handful of group stage matches that will be shown exclusively on Fubo.

Click HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE

Streaming Services for Watching the Match Live

  1. FuboTV: Known for its comprehensive sports coverage, FuboTV offers live streaming of FS1 along with many other channels. It’s a great choice for catching all the Euro 2024 action.
  2. Hulu + Live TV: Another excellent option, Hulu + Live TV provides access to FS1, making it easy to watch Denmark vs. England live.
  3. Sling TV: Sling TV’s Blue package includes FS1 and is a cost-effective way to stream the match.
  4. YouTube TV: With FS1 included in its channel lineup, YouTube TV is a solid option for streaming live sports events like Euro 2024.
  5. DirecTV Stream: Offers FS1 as part of its streaming packages, making it a viable option for watching the game.

How to watch Denmark vs. England in the UK

In the UK, the game will be broadcast live on ITV. You can also stream the match via the ITV Hub, available on various devices.

How to watch Denmark vs. England in Canada

In Canada, the match will be available on TSN, which offers both TV broadcasts and streaming options through the TSN app.

How to watch Denmark vs. England in Australia

Australian fans can catch the game on Optus Sport, which has the rights to broadcast Euro 2024 matches live.

Key Details

  • Date: Thursday, June 20
  • Location: Waldstadion, Frankfurt
  • Kick-off Time:
    • 6 p.m. CET (Germany)
    • 5 p.m. BST (UK)
    • 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT (US and Canada)
    • 2 a.m. AEST (Australia)




 

Djaz

https://www.linkedin.com/in/djaziri/

Digital Marketer - Community Manager - 2D/3D Designer - Video Editor